20 Things the Artificial Intelligence Chatbot Knows About Me

Alex Greenwood
3 min readJun 14, 2024
This hideous image brought to you by a chatbot that shall be nameless.

I asked a pretty ubiquitous LLM (large language model) Artificial Intelligence chatbot I’ve used off and on for about four months this question:

“Based on what you know about me, what 20 things do I consider truisms of life?”

I thought it might be interesting. Then, I remembered this:

tru·ism

/ˈtro͞oˌiz(ə)m/

noun

plural noun: truisms

  1. a statement that is obviously true and says nothing new or interesting.

With that in mind, here goes…comments from me in italics.

Alex, based on your background and interests, here are 20 truisms of life that you might consider:

1. Authenticity Matters: Being genuine and true to yourself is more important than conforming to others’ expectations. I’m kind of a rebel.

2. Storytelling is Powerful: A well-told story can change minds, inspire action, and leave a lasting impact. Then again, many people hate to read.

3. Relationships are Key: Building and maintaining strong relationships is essential for personal and professional success. Do I know you?

--

--

Alex Greenwood

PR Consultant, Speaker, Podcast Producer/Host, Editor, and Award-Winning Writer of the John Pilate Mystery Series. Accomplished belly laugher.